• T.E.A.M.  Tompkins Enrichment & Academic Mentoring 

    TEAM is a free three hour program that provides students with important learning opportunities and rich experiences that complement what our students learn during the regular school day.  Daily curriculum includes P.E., homework assistant, common core activites as well as supper and snack.

    Hours of Opperation are:

    Regular school days 3:17PM to 6:17PM

    Minimum Days   1:25PM to 6:00PM (Students may leave at 4:25PM)

    The current TEAM staff are: 

             Brenda Cavazos 1st Grade, TEAM LEAD:  bcavazos@teh.k12.ca.us

             Darla Meister 2nd Grade:   dmeister@teh.k12.ca.us

             Julissa Cabanillas 3rd/4th  Grade:  jcabanillas@teh.k12.ca.us 

             Kaleigh Meister  4th/5th  Grade:    kmeister@teh.k12.ca.us 

             Jessica Green - Homework Asst., Attendance Clerk:  jgreen@teh.k12.ca.us 

              Lupe Cowan - Program Coordinator:  lcowan@teh.k12.ca.us